Team

 

Peter Lagey
Manager

E: Peter.lagey@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 09
M: +32 477 44 24 54

Michèle Aerts
Events en Marketing

E: Michele.aerts@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 07
M: +32 499 28 24 10

Filip Dupré
Expert

E: Filip.dupre@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 32
M: +32 475 59 06 56

Misja Tessens
Expert
E: Misja.tessens@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 08
M: +32 498 18 93 32

Antoon Desmet
Expert

E: Antoon.desmet@vil.be
M: +32 473 88 58 10

Rudi Etienne
Expert

E: rudi.etienne@vil.be
T: +32 3 229 05 31
M: +32 479 18 94 71

Philip Peeters
Business Development

E: philip.peeters@vil.be
T: +32 3229 05 16
M: +32 472 92 83 36

Flowers Flowers